You can delete a test, if required. Any reports associated with the test will also be deleted and cannot be recovered. However, the questions in the test are not deleted and can be accessed from the library.
Note: If you have shared a test with any candidate and deleted the test, then the candidate cannot access that particular test.
- Click Tests on the home page and then click the required test.
- Click Advanced Settings in the left navigation pane.
- Click Miscellaneous in the displayed page to expand the section. Scroll down to the bottom of the section and then click Delete Test.
- In the displayed dialog box, click Yes.
Step Result: The test is now deleted.
Note: If you wish to retain all the test reports, you can consider archiving the test instead of deleting it. Archived tests can also be recovered later.