You can delete a test if required. Any reports associated with the test will also be deleted and cannot be recovered. However, the questions in the test are not deleted and can be accessed from the library.
Note: If you have shared a test with any candidate and deleted the test, then the candidate cannot access that particular test.
Steps to Delete a Test
- Click on the Tests tab on the home page and then click the required test.
- Click on the Delete button from the three-dot menu on the top right corner of the displayed page.
- In the displayed dialog box, click on the Delete anyway button. The test is deleted.
Tip: If you wish to retain all the test reports, you can consider archiving the test instead of deleting it. Archived tests can also be recovered later.