To allow your Candidates to reattempt an already submitted Test, you must first delete their original submissions from the Test Candidates tab. When you do so, a Candidate's Test status initializes to “Invited”.
Following this, you can either reinvite the Candidates to the same Test, or they can also reaccess the Test using the link provided in the original email invite.
Note: When Candidates try to access a Test for a reattempt, sometimes, a browser level cache may disallow them from logging in to the Test. To overcome this issue, it is recommended that your Candidates access the Test link using a new browser window.
Note: When you delete a Candidate’s Test submission, the corresponding Test reports are also erased, and the Candidate’s timeline indicates the status as “Report deleted” against the particular attempt.